Which FLIR cameras are supported by the Atlas SDK?

Currently (2017-10-20), the following FLIR cameras are supported:

  • Ax5 series
  • C2, C3 (with cable)
  • E4, E5, E6, E8
  • E30, E33, E40, E50, E60, E63 
  • E75, E85, E95
  • ETS320
  • T400 series
  • T600 series
  • T500 series
  • T1000 series
  • GF300 series
  • G300 series
  • A300, A310, A320
  • AX8 (non radiometric)
  • A615, A655sc
  • A315, A325sc 

More information about the Atlas SDK can be found here.

For making applications to the FLIR One, please use this site.

Related Articles